School Principals

Bedford High School

Bedford Junior High School

Douglas Road Elementary

Jackman Road Elementary

Monroe Road Elementary

 

Administrative Office
1623 West Sterns Road
Temperance, Michigan 48182


P: (734) 850-6000
F: (734) 850-6099

 

 

 

 

    ARE YOU GETTING YOUR
    SCHOOL ALERTS?
    Click here for Instant Alert Login

    Keep your phone numbers current by contacting the school office and updating your email in HAC.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Mark Kleinhans
 
Superintendent of Education

P: (734) 850-6001

Your concerns are important to me. Please call to make an appointment to discuss them with me.

 

image of Mark French
Mark French
 
Assistant Superintendent of
Instructional & Student Services
P: (734) 850-6025

 

High School
8285 Jackman Rd
Temperance, MI 48182

P: (734) 850-6100
   
junior High School
8405 Jackman Rd
Temperance, MI 48182

P: (734) 850-6200
   
Douglas Road Elementary
6875 Douglas Rd
Lambertville, MI 48144

P: (734) 850-6700
   
Jackman Road Elementary
8008 Jackman Rd
Temperance, MI 48182

P: (734) 850-6600
   
Monroe Road Elementary
7979 Monroe Rd
Lambertville, MI 48144

P: (734) 850-6800
   

 

CONTACT DIRECTORY

 

Have a question, comment, suggestion or concern that you are not sure who it should be directed to? Send it to askbps@mybedford.us!

 

 DEPARTMENT

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Athletics, Director Mark German mark.german@mybedford.us
Athletics, Secretary Kristi Chalupnik kristi.chalupnik@mybedford.us
Buildings & Grounds, Director Paul Ramirez paul.ramirez@mybedford.us
Buildings & Grounds, Secretary Amy Mohr amy.mohr@mybedford.us
Business Office, Chief Financial Officer Sharon Ramirez sharon.ramirez@mybedford.us
Business Office, Accounts Payable Chrissie Bruckner chrissie.bruckner@mybedford.us
Business Office, Payroll Secretary Tenley Hauser tenley.hauser@mybedford.us
Business Office, Secretary Delsa Wolf delsa.wolf@mybedford.us
Career & Technical Education, Director Alice Murphy alice.murphy@mybedford.us
Career & Technical Education, Secretary Sue Barth sue.barth@mybedford.us
Communications, District Marketing/Communications Specialist Sandy Kraine sandy.kraine@mybedford.us
Community Ed, District Director of Community Education Operations & Services Nancy Crandell nancy.crandell@mybedford.us
Community Ed, Secretary/Driver's Education and MI Road Skills Testing Coordinator Brenda Whitlock brenda.whitlock@mybedford.us
Community Ed, Program Asst./Facilities Scheduling Coordinator/Web Master Connie Mercier connie.mercier@mybedford.us
Douglas Road Elementary, Principal Carol Perz carol.perz@mybedford.us
Douglas Road Elementary, Assistant Principal Laura Burgermeister laura.burgermeister@mybedford.us
Douglas Road Elementary, Secretary Pam Krell pam.krell@mybedford.us
English Language Learner, District Coordinator Lisa Kolar lisa.kolar@mybedford.us
Food Service, Director Meaghan Eckler meghan.eckler@mybedford.us
Food Service, Secretary Tammy Newton tammy.newton@mybedford.us
Great Start Readiness Program, Monroe County Director Cortney Last cortney.last@monroeisd.us
HELP DESK.....(734) 850-6095 x6095 helpdesk@mybedford.us
High School, Principal Andy Rousselo andy.rousselo@mybedford.us
High School, Asst. Principal Jackie Schultz jacqueline.schultz@mybedford.us
High School, Asst. Principal Mickey Avalos mickey.avalos@mybedford.us
High School, Asst. Principal Leslie Materni leslie.materni@mybedford.us
High School, Secretary #1 Michelle Manger michelle.manger@mybedford.us
High School, Secretary #2 Lisa Pickard lisa.pickard@mybedford.us
High School, Secretary #3 Patti Bellaire patti.bellaire@mybedford.us
Information Services, Manager Jay Dazley james.dazley@mybedford.us
Information Services, Support Staff Dave Shute dave.shute@mybedford.us
Information Services, Support Staff    
Instructional Technology, Director of Educational Technology and Information Services Jennifer Earl jennifer.earl@mybedford.us
Instructional Technologist, (734) 850-6059 Kim Powell kim.powell@mybedford.us
Jackman Road Elementary, Principal Sherry Farnan sherry.farnan@mybedford.us
Jackman Road Elementary, Assistant Principal Kim Ortiz kim.ortiz@mybedford.us
Jackman Road Elementary, Secretary Amy Krupp amy.krupp@mybedford.us
Junior High, Principal Roderick Hurley roderick.hurley@mybedford.us
Junior High, Asst. Principal Heather Johnson heather.johnson@mybedford.us
Junior High, Asst. Principal Debora Green deb.green@mybedford.us
Junior High, Secretary Anita Newman anita.newman@mybedford.us
Liaison Officer Dep. Jeremy Lestock jeremy.lestock@mybedford.us
Monroe Road Elementary, Principal Alex Chapman alex.chapman@mybedford.us
Monroe Road Elementary, Assistant Principal Kim Eltschlager kim.eltschlager@mybedford.us
Monroe Road Elementary, Secretary Tammy Priest tammy.priest@mybedford.us
Nurse #1 Karen Weis karen.weis@mybedford.us
Nurse #2 Mindy Klawonn mindy.klawonn@mybedford.us
Personnel, Executive Director of Human Resources & Labor Relations Howard Schwager howard.schwager@mybedford.us
Personnel, Switchboard/Secretary #1 Sally Lucarelli sally.lucarelli@mybedford.us
Personnel, Secretary #2 Shelly Haise shelly.haise@mybedford.us
Personnel, Secretary #3 Bev Ostermyer bev.ostermyer@mybedford.us
Personnel, Contracts/Benefits/Secretary #4 Pam May pam.may@mybedford.us
Senior Citizens Center, Director Dianne Carroll dianne.carroll@mybedford.us
Smith Road Elementary, Early Childhood Programs, Clerk Maribel Zavala maribel.zavala@monroeisd.us
Student Services, Assistant Superintendent of Instruction & Student Services Mark French mark french@mybedford.us
Student Services, Secretary #1 Carol Olszewski carol.olszewski@mybedford.us
Student Services, Secretary #2 Kendra Zink kendra.zink@mybedford.us
Student Services, Secretary #3 Dona Folk dona.folk@mybedford.us
Superintendent of Education Mark Kleinhans Call 734-850-6001
Superintendent's Office, Administrative Assistant Annette Pertz annette.pertz@mybedford.us
Temperance Road Elementary, BUILDING CLOSED - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Transportation, Director Terry Holbert william.holbert@mybedford.us
Transportation, Secretary #1 Heidi Joesten heidi.joesten@mybedford.us
Transportation, Secretary #2 Kelley Linzie-Perry kelley.perry@mybedford.us
 

Additional staff directories may be located on each school's web site.

A Note About EMAIL Addresses
Bedford Public School employee's EMAIL addresses are constructed by using the person's
first name  period last name followed by @mybedford.us
There is no need for capital letters in the address. ie: John Doe's eMail address would be
john.doe@mybedford.us