1623 W. Sterns Road,
Temperance, MI 48182

Telephone: 734 850 6036

Our Staff

Contacts at Bedford Community Education

 

Nancy Crandell
District Director, Community Education Services & Operations
(734) 850-6036
Email: nancy.crandell@mybedford.us

 

Sean Mullins
Recreation / Leagues
(734) 850-6038
Email:
sean.mullins@mybedford.us

 

Brenda Whitlock
Secretary / Driver's Education Coordinator
(734) 850-6035
Email: brenda.whitlock@mybedford.us

 

  1. Connie Mercier
    CE Program Assistant / District Facilities Scheduling Coordinator
    (734) 850-6037
    Email: connie.mercier@mybedford.us

 

Kathy Synowka
Adult Education Program Assistant
(734) 850-6050
Email:
kathy.synowka@mybedford.us

 

Dianne Carroll
Director, Senior Center
(734) 856-3330
Email:
dianne.carroll@mybedford.us

 

Amber Brushaber
Director, Latchkey Centers
(734) 850-6004
Email: amber.brushaber@mybedford.us

 

Amanda Kiss
Site Manager, MRE Latchkey Center
(734) 850-6819

 

TBA (Amber Brushaber)
Site Manager, DRE Latchkey Center
(734) 850-6819

 

Kate Thorpe
Site Manager, JRE Latchkey Center
(734) 850-6619

Find

our Office


View Larger Map
1623 West Sterns Road
Temperance, MI 48182
 
Telephone:734 850 6036
FAX:734 850 6036