1623 W. Sterns Road,
Temperance, MI 48182

Telephone: 734 850 6036

Our Staff

Contacts at Bedford Community Education

 

CHERIE REED
Director, Adult & Community Education
(734) 850-6051
Email: cherie.reed@mybedford.us

 

JACOB SOROSIAK
Director, Recreation / Leagues
(734) 850-6038
Email: jacob.sorosiak@mybedford.us

 

Brenda Whitlock
Secretary / Driver's Education Coordinator
(734) 850-6035
Email: brenda.whitlock@mybedford.us

 

Connie Mercier
Program Assistant / District Facilities Scheduling Coordinator
(734) 850-6050
Email: connie.mercier@mybedford.us

 

Deb Brescol
Director, RSVP
(734) 850-6040
Email: deb.brescol@mybedford.us

 

Pam Rybka
Director, Senior Center
(734) 856-3330
Email: pam.rybka@mybedford.us

 

Jina Felix
Director, MRE Latchkey Center
(734) 850-6819
Email: jina.felix@mybedford.us

 

Amber Brushaber
Director, DRE Latchkey Center
(734) 850-6719
Email:
amber.brushaber@mybedford.us

 

Dayna Cox
Director, JRE Latchkey Center
(734) 850-6619
Email: dayna.cox@mybedford.us

Find

our Office


View Larger Map
1623 West Sterns Road
Temperance, MI 48182
 
Telephone:734 850 6036
FAX:734 850 6036